testimonials

Testimonials

Yelp Reviews

Shannon L.
Shannon L.
Jan 5, 2024

Movers who packed my things up in NY were great. I was also very impressed with how clear everything was.

Read More
and how accommodating he was with all of my questions. (Truly, give Eric a raise, he was great.) The price point was just right, too, and extremely transparent.
Ria B.
Ria B.
Jan 10, 2024

Everything went smoothly with CA-NY Express Movers. They packed up my apt in NYC in no time.

Read More
Movers on the CA side were also super fast and helpful, and everything arrived intact. Great customer service, prompt responses and always felt like I was in good hands. Absolutely reccomend!
Irene L.
Irene L.
Feb 2, 2024

Just moved from CA to NY with this company and overall was very happy and satisfied with the move.

Read More
Professional and prompt responses across the customer service, logistics, movers (both sides) teams.efficient and quick moving from both sides (I was done in 1.5 hours on each side). All my boxes arrived in pretty good condition considering the journey and arrived within the committed timeframe.
Forrest H.
Forrest H.
Feb 7, 2024

Very smooth and easy move from San Francisco to NYC!The movers on both sides were very professional, quick, and clear about every step.

Read More
My rep, Ron was very helpful and stayed in touch throughout the entire process. I was impressed at how quick and easy the move went. Definitely recommended!!
Deepa M.
Deepa M.
Feb 1, 2024

The whole move beginning to end was great! On both the NYC and LA side.

Read More
the movers were quick, efficient and very helpful. They were very responsive and were very flexible since I had to change my location and time moving in. They were very professional and everyone made the move so easy. I would definitely use them again. A special shoutout to Gabriel and Eric on the LA side for being so nice and easygoing through the whole process!

Alyson R.
Alyson R.
March 19, 2024

CA - NY express was honestly a joy! Ron was so clear and communicative throughout the entire process.

Read More
All my belonging were packed with so much care. My stuff arrived in Brooklyn right on schedule.I have nothing but amazing things to say about Ron and his business.It was honestly such a fun and satisfying exercise. I would recommend them 100%. The move was worth every penny.
Carly Y.
Carly Y.
Jun 12, 2024

Moved from NYC to LA and we are SO HAPPY we chose CA-NY Express.

Read More
They were amazing from end to end. Super helpful and responsive in all things leading up to the move, movers in both NYC and LA were incredibly respectful and did not leave a single scratch on either apartment, and everything showed up on time and undamaged. We packed our own boxes and they wrapped up the furniture. I see some reviews mentioning hidden fees - we moved from a 4th floor walk-up and there was an additional fee for the extra stairs, which I think is more than fair. Highly recommend - they're worth the cost.
Ali G.
Ali G.
April 3, 2023

Amazing experience working with the team. I moved from SF to NYC.

Read More
The team was super accommodating, efficient, and kind!They were also very flexible in working with my new apartment buildings rules on elevators, etc.
Alex E.
Alex E.
June 16, 2024

These guys are the best. Transparent, informative and helpful throughout the process.

Read More
They provided a thorough checklist at the beginning of the process and sent us reminders on how to pack and prepare for the big day. I also love that they provide updates as your things move across the country. The least complicated part of my cross-country move was hiring CA-NY Express; I'll hopefully never move back to NYC again (once was enough!) but if I do, they're the first ones I'll call. Worth every penny!

Google Local Reviews

Danielle Francisco
Danielle Francisco
Feb 11, 2024

Terrific experience with Andres and his team. They were quick, efficient and very knowledgeable.

Read More
They were in and out within an hour. I was apprehensive with the way I had packed my boxes and Andres was very reassuring and answered all of my questions.
Stephen Gaschignard
Stephen G.
Feb 12, 2024

Fantastic customer service, super responsive, friendly movers,

Read More
quick and efficient timelines, clear communication, and reasonable pricing. Super highly recommended and they made my move so easy. Special shout out to Eric and Kim who helped coordinate!
Emilio Esposito
Emilio Esposito
Jan 25, 2024

They had the fastest and best communication by FAR

Read More
They also had some of the best rates per cubic foot.CA/NY Express also charged based on volume instead of weight, which made it way easier to estimate our actual cost and they even allow you to update your inventory up to to a few days in advance so we were able to reduce our initial estimate.
Kirsten Hull Nicholas
Kirsten Hull
Jan 27, 2024

Ca - NY moves. The teams on both ends was friendly, fast, and efficient.

Read More
I had them pack everything for me and nothing was broken or damaged. They arrived early on both sides, email you everyday with where your things are, and are pretty fast with scheduling. Big ups to them! Highly recommend if you're looking for a cross country move.
Lamiah Adamjee
Lamiah Adamjee
March 1, 2024

We had the most seamless experience moving with this company!

Read More
Gabriel and his team Eric, Jose, and Raymond were exceptional!! They arrived on time, packed everything perfectly, and made our long distance move stress free.
Aly Lund
Aly Lund
April 7, 2024

I didn't know I could enjoy moving, but working with Ron and his team at CA - NY express was honestly a joy!

Read More
All my belonging were packed with so much care.If I ever had a questions along the way, Ron was so prompt and informative with his answers.I would recommend them 100%. The move was worth every penny.
Sean Harger
Sean Harger
May 10, 2023

Great moving company. I thought I got a great value for what I paid

Read More
all my stuff showed up on time and undamaged. Thanks CA/NY express. 🙂
Brandon Lay
Brandon Lay
May 15, 2023

We just completed our move from NY to San Diego with CA-NY Express.

Read More
a slight bit of flexibility around a last minute change in a few boxes. We received updates on where the shipment was throughout the process and the delivery was timely. Best of all, no issues with ANY broken items (including two flat screen TVs). 10/10
Stephanie Caruso
Stephanie Caruso
June 7, 2023

Very professional and quick service.

Read More
We moved very last minute and everything was simply smooth sailing! They have a great customer service team who is responsive, the workers are polite!

Facebook Reviews

Aston Limar
Aston Limar
May 22, 2024

I recently moved from NYC to Los Angeles using California New York Express Movers and I was very impressed with their service. The entire process was smooth from the initial quote to the final delivery.

Read More
Their team was professional and took great care with my belongings. The guaranteed price and delivery time frame were exactly as promised, and they even managed to arrive a bit early! Dealing with their customer service was a breeze, always responsive and helpful. I felt assured throughout the move, making this potentially stressful experience very manageable.
Rob Gleason
Rob Gleason
May 13, 2024

I had a splendid experience using California New York Express for my move from San Francisco to New York City. The team was very professional from start to finish, ensuring all my belongings were securely packed and transported.

Read More
Their pricing was transparent and reasonable, and they even guaranteed the delivery time, which was reassuring. Their customer service was attentive and responsive, addressing all my queries promptly. Overall, they made my cross-country move a lot smoother than I anticipated.
Cristiana Olivia
Cristiana Olivia
Feb 08, 2024

I used California New York Express for my move from Los Angeles to New York and was impressed by their efficiency and care. Their team handled my belongings with great attention, ensuring everything arrived in perfect condition.

Read More
The communication was clear and responsive, making a typically stressful process smooth and manageable. Their professionalism and reliability stood out, making them a solid choice for coast-to-coast moves.
Allan Patrick
Allan Patrick
Jan 01, 2024

I used CA NY Express for a long-distance move and was thoroughly impressed. Their focus on moves between California and New York shows in their expert handling of the process.

Read More
The team was professional and treated my belongings with great care. They offered a guaranteed price and delivery time frame, with a money-back promise, which was reassuring. The experience, from start to finish, was seamless and stress-free, which is exceptional in moving scenarios. Definitely recommended for cross-country relocations.
Tony Border
Tony Border
April 06, 2024

My recent cross-country move from San Francisco to New York with California New York Express Movers exceeded all my expectations.

Read More
Their professionalism shone through every step of the way, making the daunting task of moving across the country seem effortless. They provided a clear, guaranteed price upfront, and their communication was impeccable, ensuring I was informed and comfortable throughout the process. The movers themselves were punctual, courteous, and handled my belongings with the utmost care. It was clear they prioritized customer satisfaction above all else, delivering everything on time and in perfect condition. This level of service and efficiency made my move stress-free. I’m thoroughly impressed and would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable moving service.
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
March. 20, 2024

California New York Express made my cross-country move from NY to LA smooth and stress-free. Their team was professional, handling my belongings with care.

Read More
The communication was clear and prompt, ensuring I was updated throughout the journey. Pricing was transparent, with no hidden fees. Their efficiency and friendliness made a typically hectic process feel manageable. I'd recommend them to anyone needing reliable cross-country moving services.
Josh Young
Josh Young
Feb 16, 2024

Moving cross-country from NY to Los Angeles with California New York Express was a breeze, thanks to their fantastic team.

Read More
The movers were not only efficient and careful with my belongings but also incredibly supportive throughout the process. Eric, the coordinator, was amazing—always available to answer questions and ensure everything went smoothly. Their professionalism and dedication made a potentially stressful move feel surprisingly easy. I'm truly grateful and highly recommend their services.
Charles Walker
Charles Walker
Jan 12, 2024

California New York Express smoothly moved me from San Francisco to New York. Their services are honest and reliable.

Read More
With a clear pricing policy and secure packing, they scheduled my move efficiently, keeping me relaxed and focused on my big move across the country.
Malwandla Nkuna
Malwandla Nkuna
July 28, 2023

Awesome trading platform, incredible withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from Mrs Jennifer Smith Fx.

Read More
and so far i have no complains making $7000-$15000 on a weekly basis, she is great and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met her. Contact via her Email: jenifersmith1100@gmail.com WhatsApp +1 (781) 6060-994

Some hand written reviews, from the good ol’ days.


Loreni Delgado - Moving from New York to Los Angeles Loreni Delgado - Moving from New York to Los Angeles The service during my pick up was great. They were very thorough and careful with all of our things. While my things were in transit, your service was also good. I received calls and emails with updates. Also, whenever I had questions, they answered them all to my satisfaction. Your service during delivery was also very good. The guys were very nice and efficient. I can say that you certainly delivered my things on time. I will definitely recommend your moving services to others, thank you! Click here to see original testimonial

Renata Delmeide - Moving from Los Angeles to New York Renata Delmeide - Moving from Los Angeles to New York Your service during the pick up was great! They were very professional, fast and efficient. While my things were in transit, customer service was friendly and helpful. On the day of delivery, they guys were friendly and fast. I am happy to say that my things arrived on time. I would be happy to recommend your moving company to others who are looking for coast to coast moving services. Click here to see original testimonial

George Friebe - Moving from Jersey City to Rancho Palos Verdes George Friebe - Moving from Jersey City to Rancho Palos Verdes Your service during the pick up process was impressive, which made us very happy. While our things were in transit, your service was excellent! We were kept informed of the progress our things were making while on the road. On the day of delivery, we were impressed by the politeness, care and professionalism of the movers. You have a very satisfied customer. When our things arrived on time, we were thrilled. We did not expect our things to arrive this early!!! Keep up the good work. I would absolutely recommend your moving company to others. God bless you! Click here to see original testimonial

Ashley Reynolds - Moving from New York City to San Jose Ashley Reynolds - Moving from New York City to San Jose On the day of pick up, your service was very good. The movers were prompt and thorough. While my shipment was in transit, your customer service department answered all of my delivery questions. Your service on the day of delivery was very good. The movers were very prompt. My items came in on time. I would absolutely be willing to recommend your moving company to others. Your sales team was very good and I would like to thank them all. Click here to see original testimonial

Lisa Margolin - Moving from New York to Los Angeles Lisa Margolin - Moving from New York to Los Angeles Your service during the pick up was great. The movers were very accommodating since we had a lot more stuff than was originally estimated. They guys were helpful, friendly and fast. While my things were in transit, your customer service was great. I got text messages with updates on the progress of the delivery. On the day of delivery, your service was fantastic and totally professional. The guys were polite, careful and fast. We could not ask for better service. A+++ team. They worked well together. They were very friendly, especially when considering how terribly hot it was. You delivered my things on time. Everything was delivered perfectly as promised. I would definitely recommend you to others. Our sales rep. was wonderful, professional and very friendly. Click here to see original testimonial

Sean Dwyer - Moving from Los Angeles to New York City Sean Dwyer - Moving from Los Angeles to New York City The service during the pick up was excellent. While my things were in transit your service was excellent. Your sales rep. helped me a lot. He helped me tremendously in setting up a pick up time and answering all of my questions. Service at delivery was excellent. The guys were courteous and careful. They made it very easy. My items were delivered on time... absolutely 100% Your moving company just made everything so easy for me. You took a lot of pressure off of me, thank you! Click here to see original testimonial

Storage Locations

Los Angeles
5698 Bandini Blvd B.
Bell, CA 90201
P: 888-680-7200 Ext. 102
San Francisco
745 85th Ave
Suite L. Oakland, CA 94621
P: 888-680-7200 Ext. 135
New York
210 Meadowlands Pkwy d,
Secaucus, NJ 07094
P: 888-680-7200 Ext. 131

Business Hours(PST)

Monday: 8am - 4pm
Tuesday: 8am - 4pm
Wednesday: 8am - 4pm
Thursday: 8am - 4pm
Friday: 8am - 4pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Shannon L.
Shannon L.
Jan 5, 2024

Movers who packed my things up in NY were great. I was also very impressed with how clear everything was, how fast the move coordinator Eric was with getting back to me. Read more testimonials

Danielle
Danielle Francisco
Feb 11, 2024

Terrific experience with Andres and his team. They were quick, efficient and very knowledgeable. Read more testimonials

Ria B.
Ria B.
Jan 10, 2024

Everything went smoothly with CA-NY Express Movers. They packed up my apt in NYC in no time, put it into storage for me while we found our new house. Read more testimonials

Back to top